Products

In-Store CLASSES

Gift Cards






Payment Processing
Home > Bonney Lake Store Classes > Painting & Home Decor
Sort By:
Page of 1
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, April 28 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, May 12 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, May 19 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, May 26 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, May 5 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Canvas and Chocolate Painting Party (2 people) - Saturday, April 29 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Price: $50.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Canvas and Chocolate Painting Party - Saturday, April 29 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Price: $30.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Face Painting - Sunday, May 28 from 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Face Painting - Thursday, May 4 from 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Flower Crown - Saturday, May 13 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Mixed Media - Spring Bouquet - Monday, May 8 from 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Price: $30.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Mixed Media - Spring Bouquet - Wednesday, May 24 from 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Price: $30.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Soap Making - Sunday, May 28 from 11:00am - 12:00pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Soap Making - Thursday, May 25 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Soap Making - Thursday, May 4 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Watercolor Geode - Saturday, May 13 from 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Price: $30.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Watercolor Watermelon Girl - Saturday, May 27 from 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Price: $30.00

Click to learn more about this class.