Products

In-Store CLASSES

Gift Cards






Payment Processing
Home > Bonney Lake Store Classes > Painting & Home Decor
Sort By:
Page of 1
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, August 25 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, September 1 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, September 15 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, September 22 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, September 29 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Acrylic Painting with Andrea - Friday, September 8 from 10:00am - 1:00pm
Price: $17.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Advanced Face Painting - Friday, September 29 from 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Price: $60.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Cow-a-bunga Cow Painting Workshop with Andrea - Friday, August 18 from 10:00am - 2:00pm
Price: $35.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Face Painting - Friday, September 8 from 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Face Painting - Wednesday, August 30 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Henna Body Art - Friday, September 8 from 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Henna Body Art - Monday, August 28 from 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Price: $15.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Honeycomb/Cactus Shelf - Sunday, August 20 from 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Price: $20.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Sip and Casted Hands - Monday, September 25 from 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Price: $22.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Sip and Casted Hands - Saturday, September 23 from 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Price: $22.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Sip and Casted Leaf - Friday, September 22 from 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Price: $22.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Sip and Casted Leaf - Sunday, September 24 from 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Price: $22.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Sip and Casted Leaf Painting - Saturday, September 30 from 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Price: $10.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Spa Class - Friday, September 15 from 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Price: $18.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Spa Class - Wednesday, September 20 from 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Price: $18.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Bonney Lake - Watercolor Mountain Landscape - Friday, September 8 from 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Price: $33.00

Click to learn more about this class.