Products

In-Store CLASSES

Gift Cards






Payment Processing
Home > Monroe Store Classes > Beading & Jewelry
Sort By:
Page of 1
Monroe - BEAUTY, BEADS & BRUNCH, Sun. May 7, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Price: $40.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - BEG. WIRE WRAPPING / OPEN WIRE WORKING STUDIO - Mon. May 1, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $35.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Beginning Metal Etching, Sat. April 29, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $45.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - OPEN Studio -BEAD STRINGING, Wed. April 26, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $25.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Open Studio-Texturing Metals - Mon. May 15, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $40.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Riveted Window Settings. Class 2 - Wed. May 31, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $45.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Riveting for Beginners/Open Rivet Studio - Mon. May 8, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $40.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Riveting Settings Series - Weds. 5/24 & 5/31, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $75.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - See Through Riveted Settings. Class 1 - Wed. May 24, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $45.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Textured BI Metals Fusing Series - Weds. 5/10 & 5/17, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $85.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Textured BI Metals Fusing. Class 1 - Wed. May 10, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $50.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Textured BI Metals Fusing. Landscape Pendants Class 2 - Wed. May 17, 10:30-2:30pm
Price: $50.00

Click to learn more about this class.