Products

In-Store CLASSES

Gift Cards






Payment Processing
Home > Monroe Store Classes > Quilting & Sewing
Sort By:
Page of 1
Monroe - Beginning Quilting Class with Janet, Thurs. September 7th, 14th, 21st, & 28th, 5:00 - 8:45pm
Price: $70.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Beginning Sewing, Tues. September 12, 6:00 - 8:00pm
Price: $25.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Girls Day Out with Roxanne Carter, Wed. September 6, 1:00 - 4:00pm
Price: $20.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Girls Night Out with Roxanne Carter, Wed. September 6, 5:00 - 8:00pm
Price: $20.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Glorious Hexagons Quilt Along, Mon. September 18, 5:00 - 8:00pm
Price: $10.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Glorious Hexagons, Mon. August 21, 5:00-8:00pm
Price: $10.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Holiday Wreath Quilt Hanging, Sat. September 30, 3:00 - 7:00pm
Price: $25.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Late Night Sew, Sat. September 16, 4:00pm - midnight
Price: $10.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Sewing 2, Tues. August 22, 6:00-8:00pm
Price: $25.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Sewing 2, Tues. September 19, 6:00 - 8:00pm
Price: $25.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Zippers, Tues. August 29, 6:00-8:00pm
Price: $25.00

Click to learn more about this class.
Monroe - Zippers, Tues. September 26, 6:00 - 8:00pm
Price: $25.00

Click to learn more about this class.